Panorama: Behind Tian'an'men Gate

Behind Tian’an’men Gate (panorama)

Panorama: Behind Tian'an'men Gate
Panorama: Behind Tian'an'men Gate

I stumbled across some old photos that I took from behind Tian’an’men Gate (just inside the Forbidden City), and thought to re-process them into a panorama.

Left and right: Tian’an’men Gate. Tian’an’men Gate leads to a series of other gates and halls (centre) within the Forbidden City. Photographs were taken in winter 2010/11, when I was still a tourist in my own city😉 Enjoy!

One thought on “Behind Tian’an’men Gate (panorama)

Talk to me

