The 100 or so books I read in 2013

I have completed the Mad Reviewer Reading Challenge successfully!

The 100 or so books I read in 2013
Click to enlarge (2.2 Mb JPEG)

At the beginning of 2013, I set myself a goal to read and review 104 books in one year. I’ve done it, and it feels very good🙂

My goal next year is 50 high-quality books. I want to read more good books in 2014, more classics, more fiction and more books that interest me (so no more one- and two-star reviews—they’re a waste of my time).

Happy New Year!

What’s your reading goal…?

2 thoughts on “The 100 or so books I read in 2013

Talk to me

