My iOS app is free until the end of June 2016

IMG_3224.PNG
Screenshot from my free iOS app

I quietly released a simple iOS app back in March 2016. It’s free to download and works on iPhone and iPads running iOS 7.0 or later.

It’s called VCE Study Tools (Chemistry) and it’s the fastest way to browse this website on a mobile device.

Get it from the App Store here.

I’m removing it from the App Store at the end of June 2016 so I can release something a little better later on. If you want the app, go ahead and download it before it’s gone!

James Kennedy's iOS app called VCE Study Tools (Chemistry) is available on the App Store

One thought on “My iOS app is free until the end of June 2016

  1. Informative writing , I am thankful for the details ! Does someone know if my company might get a template Canada Form P example to edit ?

    Like

Talk to me

