My First Physics Alphabet Poster

My First Physics Alphabet Poster
Click to enlarge (JPEG)

29 thoughts on “My First Physics Alphabet Poster

  1. That’s great. Not just for the content but because through your clipart choices it looks just like an educator’s worksheet – at once comfortable (with cheerful colors and rehashed images -I think I have a worksheet with that elephant on it!) and bearing new information.

    Like

      1. James is there a source that you used or is this a blending of many sources. The concept of simplified physics or 3-6th grades would be great..

        Like

    1. Hi Maciej. There’s a medium-resolution version on my website, which you can print for yourself. Alternatively, I can get an A1 size poster sent to you but it would cost about $50 including shipping! For high-res, some of the graphics would have to be re-drawn.

      I have a Greek alphabet version of this poster going online tomorrow, which you might also want to print.🙂

      James

      Like

  2. Would be great if it wasn’t missing letters.
    j = Joule
    o = Ohm/Ohm’s Law
    y = height/vertical distance

    Did this spell “JOY” on purpose or was that just an amusing accident?

    Like

  3. Do you think I could get a couple high-quality A3 prints of this? Willing to pay around $30 each but price is negotiable.

    Like

  4. Hi.. i’m elmer samson a physical science major student. Unfortunately I am conducting research about the development of physics alphabet model. And i need a review of related literature in order to accept my study, can you help me?

    Like

Talk to me

